Skip navigation

f82177wqal4.jpg

Today this album made me feel OK with what was otherwise a pretty shit day. My brother introduced me to The Crossing sometime ago and I think my fondness for him is part of why I like it so much.   Most of my music taste was cultivated by my bro as he rescued me from an obsession with early 90’s pop radio crap.   Although I’m not sure how a guy who was obsessed with some very questionable hair metal groups (see Ratt and Great White to name a few) really had any room to talk.

This is the best Christian Celtic album (lol) I have ever heard and i hope you like it.

The Crossing – Planting a Garden

The Crossing – Sound of Sleat

The Crossing – Jiggle the Handle

The Crossing – Dominic MaGowan

and because they’re awesome and indie, buy the CD!

Leave a comment